11K ARNOLD SCHEDULE
Dates and Details Subject to Change; 

E-Mail: rickarnold@earthlink.net to Confirm or with any Questions; 

Check Facebook, Rick Arnold, Musician/Band for updates.

    

Schedule Updated  02/20/24

***Before each date, check this schedule and also Rick's Facebook Page to make sure no changes have been made and that the show is still on.  

February 2024

Friday, February 23, Island View Restaurant, Sebring; 5:30-8:30 pm; Call (863) 382-1191 for Reservations

Saturday, February 24, Resort Show, Wauchula, PRIVATE

Wednesday, February 28, Resort Show, Arcadia, PRIVATE

March 2024

***For all those of you who come and see me at the Sebring Moose Lodge, I will only have One (1) show at the Sebring Moose during the month of March.  I book my resort shows first and about a year ahead and  the remaining dates I will book at the Sebring Moose and other similar places.  Please come see me at one of the othervenues that are open to the public during the month of March.  You can send a message if you have any questions!!

Friday, March 1, Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 pm**If you're not a member, please come anyway.  A member can sign you in.

Saturday, March 2, Lakemont Ridge, Resort Show; Frostproof; 6:30-9:30 pm; Open to the public. $10 pp

Monday, March 4, The Villages, PRIVATE

Tuesday, March 5, P&J's, Frostproof, Time To Be Determined

Friday, March 8, Davenport, Resort Show, PRIVATE

Saturday, March 9, Sebring, Resort Show, PRIVATE

Tuesday, March 12, Sebring, Resort Show, PRIVATE

Friday, March 15, Frostproof, Resort Show; PRIVATE

Saturday, March 16, Buttonwood Bay Resort, Open to the Public, $Door Charge, BYOB; Tickets At the Door

Sunday, March 17, Sebring, Resort Show, PRIVATE

Wednesday, March 20, Wauchula, Resort Show, PRIVATE

Friday, March 22, Bartow, Resort Show, PRIVATE

Saturday, March 23, Rainbow Resort, Frostproof, 7-10 pm; Open to the Public, $10 per person; BYOB

Tuesday, March 26, Sebring VFW, 5-8 pm

Friday, March 29, Reflections, Avon Park, 7-10 pm; Open To The Public; $Door Charge; BYOB; Can get tickets ahead of time at activities office

Saturday, March 30, Lake Placid, Resort Show; PRIVATE









For More Information on Rick Arnold, 

Contact Robin Arnold at (615) 382-2858

or E-Mail:  Rick Arnold