RICK ARNOLD SCHEDULE

Dates and Details Subject to Change; 

E-Mail: rickarnold@earthlink.net to Confirm or with any Questions; 

Check Facebook, Rick Arnold, Musician/Band for updates.

Schedule Updated  07/17/19 


July 2019

Wednesday, July 17, Wild Turkey Tavern, Sebring, FL: 5-8 p.m.  Music will be outside weather permitting, if not it  WILL be inside.

Friday, July 19,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Wednesday, July 24, Cowpoke's Watering Hole, Sebring, FL; 5-8 p.m. Outside at the Tiki Bar.

Friday, July 26, PRIVATE

August 2019

Friday, August 2,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Tuesday, August 6, PRIVATE

Friday, August 9, PRIVATE

Friday, August 16,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Sunday, August 18,
Wild Turkey Tavern, Sebring, FL: 5-8 p.m.  Music will be outside weather permitting, if not it  WILL be inside.

Friday, August 30,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

September 2019

Friday, September 6, PRIVATE

Thursday, September 12, PRIVATE

Friday, September 13,  
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Sunday, September 22, STARS Talent Show at the Ag Center in Sebring.  Rick will be helping with sound and helping the entrants in the Talent Show.  He will then entertain the crowd with music for dancing while the judges make their decision.  Public is invited to attend.  Hours to be announced.

Friday, September 27,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

October 2019

Tuesday, October 8, PRIVATE

Wednesday, October 9, Cowpoke's Watering Hole, Sebring, 5-8 p.m. Outside at the Tiki Bar.  You can order food there, AND listen to the music!!

Friday, October 11,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Sunday, October 20,
Cowpoke's Watering Hole, Sebring, 3-6 p.m. Outside at the Tiki Bar.  You can order food there, AND listen to the music!!

Friday, October 25,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).




















For More Information on Rick Arnold, 

Contact Robin Arnold at (615) 382-2858

or E-Mail:  Rick Arnold