3RICK ARNOLD SCHEDULE
Dates and Details Subject to Change; 

E-Mail: rickarnold@earthlink.net to Confirm or with any Questions; 

Check Facebook, Rick Arnold, Musician/Band for updates.

    

Schedule Updated  08/04/20

***Before each date, check this schedule and also Rick's Facebook Page to see if has been cancelled due to the coronavirus.


August 2020

Friday, August 7,
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Sunday, August 9, Lake Placid American Legion, 5-8 p.m.

Wednesday, August 12, The Pub at Sebring International Golf Resort; 5-8 p.m.

Friday, August 14, Balmoral Resort, 124 Kenny Blvd., 
Haines City; 6-9 p .m.

Friday, August 21,
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

September 2020

Friday, September 4,
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Sunday, September 6, 
The Pub at Sebring International Golf Resort; 5-8 p.m.

Monday, September 7, PRIVATE

Sunday, September 13, Lake Placid American Legion, 5-8 p.m.

Friday, September 18,
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).





























For More Information on Rick Arnold, 

Contact Robin Arnold at (615) 382-2858

or E-Mail:  Rick Arnold