3RICK ARNOLD SCHEDULE
Dates and Details Subject to Change; 

E-Mail: rickarnold@earthlink.net to Confirm or with any Questions; 

Check Facebook, Rick Arnold, Musician/Band for updates.

    

Schedule Updated  09/28/20

***Before each date, check this schedule and also Rick's Facebook Page to see if has been cancelled due to the coronavirus.


September 2020

Wednesday, September 30, The Pub at Sebring International Golf Resort; 5-8 p.m.

October 2020

Friday, October 2, 
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Saturday, October 3, PRIVATE

Sunday, October 4, Lake Placid American Legio, 5-8 p.m.

Tueday, October 6, Sebring VFW, 5-8 p.m.

Friday, October 9, Cypresswood Golf & Country Club, Winter Haven, FL, 6-9 p.m.

Wednesday, October 14,
The Pub at Sebring International Golf Resort; 5-8 p.m.

Friday, October 16,
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Tuesday, October 20, Sebring VFW, 5-8 p.m.

Wednesday, October 21,
The Pub at Sebring International Golf Resort; 5-8 p.m.

Friday, October 30,
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Saturday, October 31, Camp Inn Resort, Halloween Dance, 7-10 p.m. 





























For More Information on Rick Arnold, 

Contact Robin Arnold at (615) 382-2858

or E-Mail:  Rick Arnold