RICK ARNOLD SCHEDULE
Dates and Details Subject to Change; 

E-Mail: rickarnold@earthlink.net to Confirm or with any Questions; 

Check Facebook, Rick Arnold, Musician/Band for updates.

    

     Schedule Updated  11/11/19 


November 2019

Friday, November 15, Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Saturday, November 16, PRIVATE

Sunday, November 17, PRIVATE

Tuesday, November 19, PRIVATE

Wednesday, November 20, Nu-Hope Elder Care Services Thanksgiving Dinner for Seniors at Ag Center in Sebring, FL; Free to Seniors Over 60. Details to Follow.

Friday, November 22
, PRIVATE

Saturday, November 23, PRIVATE

Wednesday, November 27,
Wild Turkey Tavern, Sebring, FL: 5-8 p.m.  Music will be outside weather permitting, if not it  WILL be inside.

Friday, November 29,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

December 2019

Thursday, December 5, PRIVATE

Friday, December 6, Island View Restaurant at Sun-n-Lakes Golf Club, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m.; Call (863) 382-1191 for Reservations for dinner/dance.  

Saturday, December 7, Special STARS Christmas Party, Sebring, FL

Sunday, December 8, Cowpoke's Watering Hole, Sebring, 3-6 p.m. Outside at the Tiki Bar.  You can order food there, AND listen to the music!!

Wednesday, December 11, Wild Turkey Tavern, Sebring, FL: 5-8 p.m.  Music will be outside weather permitting, if not it  WILL be inside.

Friday, December 13,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Saturday, December 14, River Ranch RV Resort Christmas Party, Open to Owners and Guests.  Details to come soon.

Friday, December 20, Camp Inn Resort, Frostproof, FL; 7-10 p.m. Open to the Public. $Door Charge; BYOB.

Saturday, December 21, Buttonwood Bay Resort, Sebring, FL; 7-10 p.m. Open to the Public. $Door Charge; BYOB

Friday, December 27, Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Tuesday, December 31,

















For More Information on Rick Arnold, 

Contact Robin Arnold at (615) 382-2858

or E-Mail:  Rick Arnold