RICK ARNOLD SCHEDULE

Dates and Details Subject to Change; 

E-Mail: rickarnold@earthlink.net to Confirm or with any Questions; 

Check Facebook, Rick Arnold, Musician/Band for updates.

Schedule Updated  08/18/18 


August 2018

Friday, August 24, Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Friday, August 31,
Happy Hour at the HFC at Lake Ashton; Open to the Public; 4-7 p.m.; $Ticket Charge; BYOB & Snacks

September 2018

Sunday, September 2, The Pub and Restaurant at Lake Henry (Swiss Golf & Country Club); Open to the Public; Message for Details or Directions.

Monday, September 3, PRIVATE

Friday, September 7, PRIVATE

Thursday, September 13, Pool Party at Tanglewood, PRIVATE (For Residents Only)

Friday, September 14, 
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Thursday, September 20, PRIVATE

Friday, September 21,
Happy Hour at the HFC at Lake Ashton; Open to the Public; 4-7 p.m.; $Ticket Charge; BYOB & Snacks

Sunday, September 23, STARS Got Talent, Talent Show

Friday, September 28, 
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

October 2018

Friday, October 5, PRIVATE

Saturday, October 6,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Thursday, October 18, PRIVATE   

Friday, October 19,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Tuesday, October 23, PRIVATE

Friday, October 26, Camp Inn Resort, Frostproof, FL; Halloween Party, Open to the Public, 7-10:00 p.m.; FREE (First Dance of the Season is always FREE)

Saturday, October 27, PRIVATE

November 2018

Friday, November 2, 
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Thursday, November 8, PRIVATE

Friday, November 16,
Happy Hour at the HFC at Lake Ashton; Open to the Public; 4-7 p.m.; $Ticket Charge; BYOB & Snacks

Saturday, November 24, Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Friday, November 30, PRIVATE

December 2018

Saturday, December 1, Buttonwood Bay, Sebring; FL, DANCE, 7-10 p.m. Open to the Public.

Friday, December 7,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Saturday, December 8, River Ranch RV Resort, Christmas Party; Open to Resort Owners and Guests.

Saturday, December 15, Sebring Village

Wednesday, December 19, PRIVATE

Saturday, December 22,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).
















For More Information on Rick Arnold, 

Contact Robin Arnold at (615) 382-2858

or E-Mail:  Rick Arnold