RICK ARNOLD SCHEDULE

Dates and Details Subject to Change; 

E-Mail: rickarnold@earthlink.net to Confirm or with any Questions; 

Check Facebook, Rick Arnold, Musician/Band for updates.

Schedule Updated  05/23/19 


May 2019

Thursday, May 23, PRIVATE

Saturday, May 25, PRIVATE

Sunday, May 26, Avon Park Moose Lodge, 3-7 p.m. Outside at the Tiki Bar.

Friday, May 31,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

June 2019

Wednesday, June 5, Wild Turkey Tavern, Sebring, FL; 5-8 p.m. Music will be outside weather permitting, if not, it WILL be inside.

Friday, June 7, PRIVATE

Saturday, June 8, Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m.

Thursday, June 13, PRIVATE

Friday, June 14,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Friday, June 21, PRIVATE

Saturday, June 22, PRIVATE

Tuesday, June 25, PRIVATE

Wednesday, June 26, Cowpokes Watering Hole, Sebring, FL: 5-8 p.m. Outside at the Tiki Bar.

Friday, June 28,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

July 2019

Thursday, July 11, PRIVATE

Friday,
July 12, Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Wednesday, July 17, Wild Turkey Tavern, Sebring, FL: 5-8 p.m.  Music will be outside weather permitting, if not it  WILL be inside.

Friday, July 19,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Friday, July 26, Traditions, Winter Haven, FL; Details to Follow.

August 2019

Friday, August 2,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Tuesday, August 6, PRIVATE

Friday, August 9, PRIVATE

Friday, August 16,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Sunday, August 18,
Wild Turkey Tavern, Sebring, FL: 5-8 p.m.  Music will be outside weather permitting, if not it  WILL be inside.

Friday, August 30,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).
















For More Information on Rick Arnold, 

Contact Robin Arnold at (615) 382-2858

or E-Mail:  Rick Arnold