3RICK ARNOLD SCHEDULE
Dates and Details Subject to Change; 

E-Mail: rickarnold@earthlink.net to Confirm or with any Questions; 

Check Facebook, Rick Arnold, Musician/Band for updates.

    

Schedule Updated  03/01/21

***Before each date, check this schedule and also Rick's Facebook Page to see if has been cancelled due to the coronavirus.


March 2021

Friday, March 5, Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  ***Rick will be having his 4th Annual Art Exhibition on this night where he will be displaying his oil paintings froom 5-9 p.m.  Come Early to look around!!

Thursday, March 11, PRIVATE

Friday, March 12, Sebring VFW, 5-8 p.m.

Saturday, March 13, PRIVATE

Wednesday, March 17, Resort at Canopy Oaks; 6-9 p.m. St. Patrick's Dinner/Dance (inside the clubhouse).  Open to the Public. Tickets first come, first served.  For More Information and to get tickets conact Danielle at :  
activities@resortatcanopyoaks.com;  $30.00 per person/$55.00 per couple


Friday, March 19, Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.

Saturday, March 20, PRIVATE

Sunday, March 21, PRIVATE

Tuesday, March 23, Sebring VFW, 5-8 p.m.

Wednesday, March 24, The Pub at Sebring International Golf Resort, 6-9 p.m. Open to the Public

Friday, March 26, Reflections on Silver Lake, DANCE, 7:30-10:30 p.m. BYOB; Open to the Public; Tickets go on sale March 2nd

Sunday, March 28, Lake Placid American Legion, 5-8 p.m.













































For More Information on Rick Arnold, 

Contact Robin Arnold at (615) 382-2858

or E-Mail:  Rick Arnold