3RICK ARNOLD SCHEDULE
Dates and Details Subject to Change; 

E-Mail: rickarnold@earthlink.net to Confirm or with any Questions; 

Check Facebook, Rick Arnold, Musician/Band for updates.

    

Schedule Updated  06/01/20

***Before each date, check this schedule and also Rick's Facebook Page to see if has been cancelled due to the coronavirus.


June 2020

Friday, June 5, 
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).   Check back often to see if this has been cancelled due to COVID-19.

Friday, June 12, 
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).   Check back often to see if this has been cancelled due to COVID-19.

Sunday, June 14, Lake Placid American Legion, 5-8 p.m.  
Check back often to see if this has been cancelled due to COVID-19.

Wednesday, June 17,
Cowpoke's Watering Hole at The Tiki, Sebring, 5-8 p.m.

Friday, June 26,
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

Sunday, June 28,
Cowpoke's Watering Hole at The Tiki, Sebring, 3-6 p.m.

July 2020

Friday, July 3,  
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).  

Wednesday, July 8,  
Cowpoke's Watering Hole at The Tiki, Sebring, 5-8 p.m.

Sunday, July 12,  
Lake Placid American Legion, 5-8 p.m.

Friday, July 17,
Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).  

Sunday, July 19,  
 Cowpoke's Watering Hole at The Tiki, Sebring, 3-6 p.m.

Friday, July 31, Sebring Moose Lodge, 6-9 p.m.  (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).  

























For More Information on Rick Arnold, 

Contact Robin Arnold at (615) 382-2858

or E-Mail:  Rick Arnold