Dates and Details Subject to Change; 

E-Mail: rickarnold@earthlink.net to Confirm or with any Questions; 

Check Facebook, Rick Arnold, Musician/Band for updates.

Schedule Updated  03/19/18 

March 2018

Friday, March 23; Traditions, Winter Haven; DANCE; 7-10:00 p.m.; Doors Open at 6:30 p.m.; Open to the Public; $15.00 per person, includes Entertainment, Nacho Bar and Soft Beverage; Get tickets at Traditions Clubhouse Office. 

Saturday, March 24; Rainbow RV Resort, Frostproof, FL; DANCE, 7-10 p.m., Open to the Public; $Door Charge; BYOB and BYOSnacks

Sunday, March 25, PRIVATE; 1 Hour Show, With Airbrush Painting

Saturday, March 31,
Sebring Moose Lodge, Sebring, FL; 6-9 p.m. (If you're not a member, one will have to sign you in).

April 2018

Tuesday, April 3, PRIVATE

Friday, April 6, Island View Restaurant at Sun-n-Lake Golf Club; 6-9 p.m. Call For Reservations

Friday, April 13

Wednesday, April 25, PRIVATE

Friday, April 27, PRIVATE

Saturday, April 28

May 2018

Tuesday, May 1, PRIVATE

Friday, May 4, Happy Hour at the HFC at Lake Ashton; Open to the Public; 4-7 p.m.; $Ticket Charge; BYOB & Snacks

Friday, May 11,

For More Information on Rick Arnold, 

Contact Robin Arnold at (615) 382-2858

or E-Mail:  Rick Arnold